Contact Maid Agency Download PDF BIo-data
Maid Name:
Joan Q Zipagan
Ref Code:
Jas04
Type:
Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Date Of Birth:
20-Mar-1997 (Age: 23 yrs)
Age:
23
Height:
157 (cm)
Weight:
50 (kg)
Religion:
Catholic
Marital:
Single
Education:
College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Off-days:
4 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2018 2019 Philippines Filipino employer Take care of the baby. Housekeeping, Cooking, Laundry & Ironing. Prepare to go oversea.

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 1 Year(s)  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 5 Year(s)  
Cooking 2 Year(s)  

Maid Introduction

Joan is a very kind and diligent person who is keen to work. Her soft demeanor has sat well with her employers. She is said to be happy and full of respect. She loves to take care children and attending to their needs. Her experience here has taught her to work independently and with her drive to work as long as possible to provide for her family, she is sure to fit into any house.

Joan is a single. She is the youngest child among her 5 siblings. Her 53 year old father is farmer, while her 50 year old mother is a simple housewife. Then she had her maid employment experience in manila from 2018 - 2019 served an Filipino family.

With her experience in Manila. This applicant can be considered competent in performing household chores such as cleaning and keeping the house in order, laundry and pressing of clothes, wash the dishes, marketing and gardening.

She is the only one that handle the only kid in manila since the baby is 0 months old, She is also confident and capable in taking care of new born and capable in performing child care duties such as feeding, bathing, preparing their school things, playing with the children, giving assistance to their homework and studies and bringing and fetching them to school.

She is open with the opportunity in looking after elderly person and prepared to be trained in giving them direct nursing care and supervising their other needs.
She is capable in taking care of new-born to young children and attending for their needs such as feeding, bathing, preparing their school thing, playing with the children.


MAID'S INTRODUCTION:

Joan 23 YEARS OLD, She is a single mother. She is from Philippines.

She can work independently and carry out her duties with less supervision.

She's not AFRAID of Dog.

She can cook Filipino food. She is willing and interested to learn other dishes.

She can speak ENGLISH.

She is willing to look after young Children and Elderly with partial disability.


Currently, She's in Singapore and She is looking for new employers in Singapore.

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2020. All Rights Reserved.