Contact Maid Agency Download PDF BIo-data
Maid Name:
Zurriyatun Toyibah
Ref Code:
Aff18
Type:
Ex-Malaysia maid
Nationality:
Indonesian maid
Date Of Birth:
05-Nov-1982 (Age: 38 yrs)
Age:
38
Height:
157 (cm)
Weight:
60 (kg)
Religion:
Muslim
Marital:
Married
Children:
4 Children
Children's Ages
20,14,11,and 9
Education:
High School (10~12 yrs)
Off-days:
1 (day/month)
Language:
English: (Little)
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia: (Good)

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2016 2019 Malaysia Chinese family She worked with Malaysian family handling 4 children in the landed property for 4 years.Her main duties is to look after the children from 4, 6, 7 and 11 years old. She is doing all housekeeping, cooking and marketing by herself. Finish contract

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 3 Year(s)  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 10 Year(s)  
Cooking 10 Year(s)  

Maid Introduction

Zurriyatun is a very kind and diligent person who is keen to work. Her soft demeanor has sat well with her employers. She is said to be happy and full of respect. She loves kids and enjoys playing, and attending to their needs. Her experience here has taught her to work independently and with her drive to work as long as possible to provide for her family, she is sure to fit into any house.

Zurriyatun is a married mother with a 4 children, 20 years old daughter, 14,11 and 9 years boys. She had her maid employment experience in Malaysia from 2016 - 2019 served an Malaysia family.

With her experience in Malaysia. This applicant can be considered competent in performing household chores such as cleaning and keeping the house in order, laundry and pressing of clothes, wash the dishes, marketing and gardening.

She is the only one that handle the 4 kids in Kuwait, She is also confident and capable in taking care of young children and capable in performing child care duties such as feeding, bathing, preparing their school things, playing with the children, giving assistance to their homework and studies and bringing and fetching them to school.

She is open with the opportunity in looking after elderly person and prepared to be trained in giving them direct nursing care and supervising their other needs.

She is married mother with 4 kids. She is capable in taking care of new-born to young children and attending for their needs such as feeding, bathing, preparing their school thing, playing with the children.


MAID'S INTRODUCTION:

Zurri 37YEARS OLD, She is a mother with 4 kids. She is muslim and comes from Indonesia.

She can work independently and carry out her duties with less supervision.

She AFRAID of Dog.

She can cook simple Chinese food, Western food, and Indonesian food. She is willing and interested to learn other dishes.

She can speak bit ENGLISH.

She is willing to look after young Children and Elderly with partial disability.


Currently, She's in Indonesia and She is looking for new employers in Singapore.

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2020. All Rights Reserved.